独家精选, 最新 VA – New Music Releases Week 15 of 2019 Mp3 – [Apr-20-2019]

070 Shake – Morrow
A Beacon School – Glue
Adventure Club – Next Life
Aldous Harding – Fixture Picture
Alec Bailey – Roseanne
Alex Kenji – The Place
Alison Wonderland – Peace
Always Never – Charged up
Anderson .Paak – Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
Andrew Bayer – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Mix)
Andy Black – Heroes We Were
Anitta – Ugly (English Version)
Apster – Believe
Arguello – Mi Novia Tiene Novia
Armin van Buuren – La Résistance De L’Amour
Asher Angel – One Thought Away
Asketa – Real Love
Augustine – A Scent of Lily
Avicii – SOS
Baby Goth – So High
Band Of Skulls – Love Is All You Love
Basenji – Perfect Blue
Bassnectar – Dive (feat. RD)
Basto – Your Love
Benzi – Whatcha Gon Do (feat. Bhad Bhabie, Rich The Kid & 24hrs)
Bibio – The Art Of Living
Blackbear – DEAD TO ME
Blue Americans – This Old Thing
Bombs Away – You Gotta Be (MOTi & Terry McLove Remix)
Brandon Mig – Faded
Brieuc – Explode
Brohug – DatDatDat
Broken Social Scene – Big Couches
Broke Royals – Bad Chemicals (Dave Audé Remix)
Brooke Evers – Feel It
BTS – Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)
Cage The Elephant – Goodbye
Calvo – Let Me Love You (DAZZ Remix)
Camila – Sobreviviendo
Campsite Dream – Shy Guy
Cedric Gervais – Don’t You Want
Cesqeaux – Losing Myself
Charlie Cunningham – Don’t Go Far
Chase & Status – Program
Cheat Codes – Be The One (with Kaskade)
Chris Brown – Back To Love
Claud – If I Were You
Col3trane – Perfect Timing
Conro – Remember You
Courtney Barnett – Everybody Here Hates You
Crumb – Nina
Damien N-Drix – Flubber
Dave Winnel – Hyperloop
Deathpact – Koolaid
DELV!S – Brother (Zwette Remix)
Diana Fuentes – Libre
Digital Farm Animals – Lookin’ For (R3HAB Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Selfish (M-22 Remix)
Disco Fries – The End (Want It All) (Original Mix)
duumu – You Say
Dylan Cartlidge – Higher
Eben – You The One
Ekali – Jundo
Elle Varner – Kinda Love
Ellie Goulding – Sixteen
Fabian Mazur – Ready For The Show
Faustix – Thorns (Zookeepers Remix)
Feid – badwine
Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon’s Undefeated Dub)
Frankie J – Makes Me Weak
Frank Nitty – Time Code (Original Mix)
GANZ – Carry Me (feat. Jantine)
Gareth Emery – Amber Sun
Geko – New Money (Geko x French Montana x Ay Em)
Grace Ives – Anything
Grady – 24
Gramatik – East River Soul
GTA – Break Your Neck (Pt. 2 VIP)
Hannah Jane Lewis – Not Yours Never Was
Headhunterz – Takin’ It Back (Live Edit)
Hey Violet – Better By Myself
Iann Dior – emotions
I Do – Tears
INF1N1TE – Wasted My Time
Intellexual – Popstar
Jani R – Autumn’s Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
Jay Hardway – Exhale
J Balvin – Siempre Papi Nunca Inpapi
Jean-Michel Jarre – IF THE WIND COULD SPEAK (movement 5) (Tale Of Us Remix)
Jesse & Joy – Mañana Es Too Late
Jesse – Tunnelovision
Jess Glynne – Thursday (These Machines Remix)
Jessie Reyez – Imported
Jetfire – MAD
Joey Montana – Yo Te Llamo
John Paul White – This Isn’t Gonna End Well
JVNA – First Storm
Kat Saul – Bite 2.0
Keith Urban – Burden
Kevin Abstract – Georgia
Koen Groeneveld – Everything (Original Mix)
Landon Cube – Makeup
Laurent Wolf – Hello (TK8)
Lennis Rodriguez – Sigue Ahí
Lika Morgan – California Man
Lil Peep – Gym Class
Lil Uzi Vert – That’s A Rack
Local Natives – Tap Dancer
Lolo Zouai – Ride
Lookas – Voodoo
Lsdream – ACE OF CUPS
Lsdream – REKT
Mabes – Free
Madison Mars – Night Call (with Letters from Pluto)
Magnificence – Lights
Maisie Peters – Favourite Ex
Mako – Coyote
Maren Morris – Kingdom of One (from For The Throne Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones)
Mark Ronson – Late Night Feelings
Mark Sherry – Confirm Humanity
Marnik – Up & Down
Marshmello, SOB X RBE – Roll The Dice
Martin Garrix – Mistaken
Mat.Joe – Get Loose
Matrix & Futurebound – Hindsight
Mayra – L’amour toujours
Meg Mac – I’m Not Coming Back
Mike Perry – Changes
Miquela – Right Back
Missio – Underground
MOTi & Domastic – Bangalore
Nghtmre – REDLIGHT (VIP)
Noisecontrollers – The Time Has Come
Norah Jones – Begin Again
Noriel – No Te Hagas la Loca
Notaker – Melophonic
Ofenbach – Rock It
Oliver Heldens – Summer Lover
Oliver Tree – Fuck
Omar Apollo – So Good
Peking Duk – Ur Eyez
PJ Harvey – The Moth
PnB Rock – Go To Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)
P!nk – Can We Pretend
Praana – Mojave (Original Mix)
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk (Claptone Remix)
Robotaki – Severance
Rob Thomas – Timeless
Robyn – Between The Lines (Louie Vega Remix)
Rüfüs du sol – Treat You Better (Cassian Remix)
Saad Ayub – Are You Listening_ (Original Mix)
Schoolboy Q – CHopstix
Sebastian Yatra – Fantasía
Sech – Que Mas Pues (Remix)
SeeB – Free To Go
Seth Hills – Echo
Shalizi Boys – Moe $halizi
Shishi – Wanderlust
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why
SLO – Coals
Smokepurpp – Remember Me
Snavs – Ghetto
Spektre – Thinking About You ft Juliet Fox (Original Mix)
Steve Lacy – N Side
Tame Impala – Borderline
The Amazons – Doubt It
The Chemical Brothers – No Geography
The Cranberries – In The End
The Lumineers – Nightshade (from For The Throne Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones)
The Raconteurs – Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
Tiësto – Trouble
Tle Cinco – Easy Route
Tom Morello – Can’t Stop the Bleeding (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Gramatik)
Troste – Lai Lung
Tyga – Goddamn
Vanic – Forever Down
Vory – Stay
Walking On Cars – Too Emotional
Whyel – Bricks To The Butterfly
Wiwek – Fascinate me
Wolves By Night – Pretender
W&W – Ups & Downs
Yeasayer – Fluttering In The Floodlights
Yolanda Be Cool – Space Jam
yotto – Turn It Around (Monkey Safari Remix)
Young & Sick – It’s a Storm
Zaxx – Stay Here
Zen_it – Wave